back to categories

Year Best Director Title
2005 Gregg Araki Mysterious Skin
2004 Marco Tullio Giordana Meglio gioventu, La
2003 Niki Caro Whale Rider
2002 Julio Medem Lucia y el sexo
2001 Tim Blake Nelson O
2000 Zhang Yang Xizao
1999 John Sayles Limbo
1998 Bill Condon Gods And Monsters
1997 Peter Greenaway Pillow Book, The
1996 Danny Boyle Trainspotting
1995 Bryan Singer Usual Suspects, The
1994 Rolf de Heer Bad Boy Bubby
1993 Ang Lee Hsi yen (The Wedding Banquet)
1992 Jean Jacques Beineix IP5: L'ile aux pachydermes
1991 Peter Greenaway Drowning By Numbers
1990 Denys Arcand Jesus de Montreal
1989 No Award
1988 No Award
1987 No Award
1986 Fons Rademakers Aanslag, De (The Assault)

© 2001 - 2015 Bluebullseye LLC