TONY AWARDS - Revival (Play)
back to categories

Year Title Director
2016 A View From The Bridge Arthur Miller
2015 Skylight David Hare
2014 Raisin In The Sun, A Lorraine Hansberry
2013 Who's Afraid Of Virginia Woolf Edward Albee
2012 Death Of A Salesman Arthur Miller
2011 Normal Heart, The Larry Kramer
2008 Boeing Boeing Beverly Cross
2007 Journey's End R. C. Sheriff
2006 Awake And Sing Clifford Odets
2005 Glengarry Glen Ross David Mamet
2004 Henry IV William Shakespeare
2003 Long Day's Journey Into Night Eugene O'Neill
2002 Private Lives Noel Coward
2001 One Flew Over The Cuckoo's Nest
2000 Real Thing, The Tom Stoppard
1999 Death Of A Salesman Arthur Miller
1998 View From The Bridge, A Arthur Miller
1997 Doll's House, A Henryk Ibsen
1996 Delicate Balance, A Edward Albee
1995 Heiress, The Ruth and Augustus Goertz
1994 Inspector Calls, An J. B. Priestly
1993 Anna Christie Eugene O'Neill
1992 No Award
1991 No Award
1990 No Award
1989 Our Town Thornton Wilder
1988 No Award
1987 All My Sons Arthur Miller
1986 No Award
1985 Joe Egg Peter Nichols
1984 Death Of A Salesman Arthur Miller
1983 No Award
1982 Othello William Shakespeare
1981 No Award
1980 Morning's At Seven Paul Osborn
1979 No Award
1978 Dracula Hamilton Deane and John L. Balderston
1977 No Award
1976 No Award
1975 No Award
1974 Moon For The Misbegotten, A Arthur Miller

© 2001 - 2015 Bluebullseye LLC