back to categories

Year Title Director
2005 Altar Boyz
2004 Johnny Guitar (Tie)
2004 Thing About Men, The (Tie)
2003 Man Of No Importance, A
2002 tick, tick...Boom!
2001 Bat Boy: The Musical
2000 Wild Party, The
1999 New Brain, A
1998 Hedwig And The Angry Inch
1997 Howard Crabtree's When Pigs Fly Howard Crabtree, Mark Waldrop, and Dick Gallagher
1996 Rent Jonathan Larson
1995 Jelly Roll
1994 Annie Warbucks Thomas Meehan, Charles Strouse, and Martin Charnin
1993 Ruthless! Marvin Laird and Joel Paley
1992 Song Of Singapore Erik Frandsen, Robert Hipkens, Michael Garin, Paula Lovecraft and Alan Katz
1991 Falsettoland William Finn and James Lapine
1990 Closer Than Ever David Shire and Richard Maltby, Jr.
1989 No Award
1988 Romance, Romance (Tie) Barry Harman and Keith Hermann
1988 Oil City Symphony (Tie) Mike Craven, Mark Hardwick, Debra Monk, and Mary Murfitt
1987 Stardust Mitchell Parish, Hoagy Carmichael, Benny Goodman, and others
1986 Nunsense Dan Goggin
1985 Kuni-Leml Nahma Sandrow and Richard Engquist
1984 No Award
1983 Little Shop Of Horrors Howard Ashman and Alan Menkin
1982 No Award
1981 No Award
1980 No Award
1979 No Award
1978 No Award
1977 No Award
1976 No Award
1975 No Award
1974 No Award
1973 No Award
1972 No Award
1971 No Award
1970 Last Sweet Days Of Isaac, The Gretchen Cryer and Nancy Ford

© 2001 - 2015 Bluebullseye LLC