back to categories

Year Title Director
2005 Twelve Angry Men
2004 Henry IV William Shakespeare
2003 Day In The Death Of Joe Egg, A Peter Nichols
2002 Morning's At Seven
2001 Best Man, The (Tie)
2001 One Flew Over The Cuckoo's Nest (Tie)
2000 Moon For The Misbegotten, A Eugene O'Neill
1999 Iceman Cometh, The Eugene O'Neill
1998 View From The Bridge, A Arthur Miller
1997 Doll's House, A Henryk Ibsen
1996 Inherit The Wind Jerome Lawrence and Robert E. Lee
1995 Heiress, The
1994 Inspector Calls, An
1993 Anna Christie Eugene O'Neill
1992 Visit, The Frederick Durrenmatt
1991 No Award
1990 Cat On A Hot Tin Roof Tennessee Williams
1989 No Award
1988 No Award
1987 All My Sons Arthur Miller

© 2001 - 2015 Bluebullseye LLC